Research
ITMO University

Class Schedule and Days Off for the May Holidays

Below is the list of days off for the May holidays of 2019.

 

May 1 (Wednesday) – day off. University is closed;

May 2 (Thursday) – classes are held according to the odd-week schedule for Thursday;

May 3 (Friday) – day off. University is closed;

May 4 (Saturday) –  classes are held according to the odd-week schedule for Saturday;

May 5 (Sunday) – day off. University is closed;

May 6 (Monday) – classes are held according to the odd-week schedule for Monday;

May 7 (Tuesday) – classes are held according to the odd-week schedule for Tuesday;

May 8 (Wednesday) – classes are held according to the odd-week schedule for Wednesday;

May 9 (Thursday) – day off. University is closed;

May 10 (Friday) – classes are held according to the odd-week schedule for Friday;

May 11 (Saturday) – classes are held according to the odd-week schedule for Saturday;

May 12 (Sunday) – day off. University is closed;

The administration of ITMO University